Xeno Crisis - Original Sound Track - Vinyl

Brand: Bitmap Bureau

Product Code: BBSR001V

Availability:In stock

£25.00 25.00


In stock (usually ships within 1-3 days).

Xeno Crisis original sound track on a high quality limited edition vinyl. This double-sided 12” LP features every track from the game, originally composed by the master of the YM2612 himself, Savaged Regime.

The LP is supplied in a card sleeve with wrap around Xeno Crisis artwork by Derrick Chew. Complete with poly-lined black paper inner sleeves and all contained in a protective poly-bag.

The soundtrack has been recorded at 16 bit, 96kHz, captured from the NukedOPN2 cycle accurate playback engine using vgmplay, ensuring the best audio quality possible.

A1. Intro
A2. Title
A3. Perimeter (Area 1)
A4. Facility (Area 2) / Trayus*
A5. Dunes (Area 3)
A6. Nest (Area 4)
A7. Forest (Area 5)
A8. Game Over
A9. Continue
B1. Lab (Area 6)
B2. HQ (Area 7)
B3. Boss 1
B4. Boss 2
B5. Boss 3
B6. Boss 4
B7. Stage Clear
B8. Cutscene
B9. Upgrade
B10. Ending

* Trayus licensed from Skyharbor (https://skyharborband.com/)

*This product is shipped from the UK, all orders made from outside the UK may be subject to duty, customs and handling fees in your country.