Final Vendetta - Original Sound Track - Double Vinyl

Brand: Bitmap Bureau

Product Code: BBFV001V

Availability:In stock

£36.00 36.00


This product has already been manufactured and will begin shipping in the next 3-4 weeks (late April 2023), you can pre-order now to secure yourself one!

Final Vendetta original sound track on a high quality limited edition gatefold double vinyl. This double vinyl double-sided 12” LP set features every track from the game, originally composed by Featurecast, Utah Saints and Krafty Kuts. Spanning an array of genres including hip-hop, techno, jungle, gabber, dance, rave, and more! No happy hardcore though, sorry.

The 2 LPs are supplied in a gatefold sleeve with wrap around Final Vendetta artwork. Complete with poly-lined black paper inner sleeves and shrink wrapped.

A1. We Gonna Get 'Em
A2. Power And Beats
A3. Final Call
A4. The Underground
A5. Assault on Platform 13
A6. Sharpen Your Skills
A7. Survival
B1. Higher
B2. Mad Science
B3. About To Begin
B4. No Turning Back (Utah Saints)
B5. Jackhammer (Utah Saints)
B6. Give A Little More
B7. Attack The Club

C1. Capoeira Twins
C2. Mad Science Revenge
C3. Rock The Party
C4. Get Even (Krafty Kuts)
C5. Killing Grounds
C6. Judgement's Coming
C7. Osric's Theme


D1. Hitting Hard
D2. Leave Your Mark
D3. Make The Grade
D4. Wall Of Fame
D5. Training Day (Utah Saints)
D6. Friend Or Foe
D7. Finale (Utah Saints)
D8. Level Complete
D9. Game Over



*Products are shipped from the UK and EU, all orders made from outside the UK and EU may be subject to duty, customs and handling fees in your country.